New promo mix from Ridiculoud's own DiiSTORTiiON! Look out for his first release "Dynamite" later this summer!

Under Suspicion Promo - Mixed By DiiSTORTiiON (May 2010) by DiiSTORTiiON


Yanix takes a look back at some of his favorite records of the year (and 1 or 2 older tracks) and mixes them up with some fresh Ridiculoud material in this full 80 minute mix!

Yanix - Breakbeat Session 004

01. Karton - Spacetrip 82 (Original Mix) [Sound Of Habib]
02. Ghettface - Get Loud (Karton Remix) [Ridiculoud]
03. 9b0 - Antilightbulb (BETA Remix) [Glack Audio]
04. Ghettface vs. Yanix - Wikked Wayz (BETA Remix) [Ridiculoud]
05. 4KUBA - Space Buggy (BETA Remix) [High Grade]
06. Plastic Shell - Dead End (Eshericks Remix) [Ayra]
07. Digital Base - Superfashion (4KUBA Remix) [iBreaksBass]
08. Break The Box - The Hell (Original Mix) [Lucky Break]
09. Kiwa - Drop Control (Original Mix) [High Grade]
10. Quadrat Beat - Showtime [13breakz]
11. BSD - Get Hype On This [iBreaks]
12. Bitrok - Digital Rhythm (Original Mix) [Title Fight]
13. Sam Hell - Bone Snow (Original Mix) [Sinister]
14. Ghettface vs. Yanix - Get Ripped (Sam Hell Remix) [Ridiculoud]
15. Ghettface vs. Yanix - Get Ripped (Original Mix) [Ridiculoud]